Partners et Links

Partners et Links

Partners   
   
Ineos www.derakane.com 
Dsm www.dsm.com 
OCV www.ocvreinforcements.com
PPG http://corporateportal.ppg.com/ppg/
Everblue www.everblue.it
E-Project www.e-project.it
Visual-Ink www.visual-ink.it
Studio Piantella www.studiopiantella.it
TÜV www.tuev-sued.de
   
Associations  
   
Assocompositi www.assocompositi.it
Federazione Gomma Plastica www.federazionegommaplastica.it
European Composite Industry Association www.eucia.org
IP Istituto Italiano dei Plastici www.iip.it
   

 

Institutions  
   
Comune Fontanellato www.comune.fontanellato.pr.it
Comune Fontevivo www.comune.fontevivo.pr.it
Comune Parma www.comune.parma.it
Provincia di Parma www.provincia.parma.it
Regione Emilia Romagna www.regione.emilia-romagna.it
   
Ecoles & Universités  
   
Universita Stuti di Parma www.unipr.it
Universita Reggio e Modena www.unimore.it
Siti Università Italiane www.universitaitaliane.it
   
Hotel  
Hotel 12 Monaci www.12monaci.it
Hotel The Cube www.cubehotelfidenza.com
Hotel Parma & Congressi www.hotelparmaecongressi.it
Hotel Tre Pozzi www.hoteltrepozzi.it
Hotel Sanvitale www.ristorantemezzadri.it
Hotel San Marco www.hotelsanmarcoclub.it
Hotel a Salsomaggiore www.hotelsalsomaggiore.it
Alberghi a Salsomaggiore www.salsomaggioretravel.com

 

Gusto, Food & Wine  
   
Ristorante Mezzadri www.ristorantemezzadri.it
Ristorante Il Rigoletto www.ristoranteilrigoletto.com
Ristorante Tre Pozzi www.hoteltrepozzi.it
Ristorante La Cantinetta www.lacantinettadifelino.it
Monte delle Vigne www.montedellevigne.it
   
SPA & Wellness  
   
Terme di Salsomaggiore  www.termedisalsomaggiore.it
Terme di Tabiano  www.termeditabiano.it
   
Salons  
   
Fiere di Parma www.fiereparma.it
Fiere di Milano www.fieramilano.it
Fiere di Bologna www.bolognafiere.it
Jec www.jeccomposites.com/jec-show/
Materialica www.materialica.de
Compotec www.compotec.it
   
Utilité  
   
Worldtimeserver.com www.worldtimeserver.com
   
Blog  
   
Fiberglass Blog http://fiberglassblog.com/
Composite Europe http://blog.composites-europe.com/tag/glass-fibre-reinforced-plastics/
 

Gallery

Video